Events?!

Thread starter #1
I've been playing this game in total for 7-8 months.
been subbed for around 4 months.
The only event that i remember was the krampos event.
i understand you guys have been working a lot on MO2 and the New island.
But events are what keeping people motivated and interested in actually playing the game and working on something. It's like a break and a good reward for us mortal onliners.
Please bring back events. and this time not picking up bags from the ground;p Something more fun and enjoyable.

Events are signs that the game is still alive. So far a lot of players are left with the feeling that the GameMasters have completely abandoned it.
Please prove us wrong^^

grendel

please spawn a demon whenever some infidel take a head from the bridges.

Najwalaylah

Exalted Member
please spawn a demon whenever some infidel takes a head from the bridges.
Isn't that taking away the privilege of hanging out under the bridges from TROLLS players and giving it to NPCs?

Of course, to decently and in good order dispose of the dead is one of The Seven Corporeal Works of Mercy (link) which all the faithful are called upon to fulfill, so anything that encourages doing so is good on that score.

Last edited:

KBear

It would have been nice to have had an Easter event. We had Krampos in 2018 but missed out on the Halloween event. The 2017 Halloween event was lots of fun. I cant recall which event they appeared but i recall a giant spider in Tindrem and there was a large Boss in Bakti on one occasion.

well if there will be a new Event may i suggest the upcoming event boss to include Elemental Guards... its a known fact we never saw any elemental creatures outside Sator dungeon while on the other hand we have seen plenty of raiser - sator - Minotaur - demon events in the last 10 years , its most unfair to the poor guardians in the Sator Dungeon they must see the sun from time to time it would be nice if we had some Elemental Events :rolleyes:
#Deus_VuLt